Seções
Você está aqui: Página Inicial Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

  • Anamaria Alves Napoleão [lattes] [email: anamaria@ufscar.br]
  • Angélica Martins de Souza Gonçalves [lattes] [email: angelicamartins@ufscar.br]
  • Cássia Irene Spinelli Arantes [lattes] [email: arantes@ufscar.br]
  • Eliane da Silva Grazziano [lattes] [email: egrazziano@ufscar.br]
  • Giselle Dupas  [lattes] [email: gdupas@ufscar.br]
  • Jamile Claro de Castro Bussadori [lattes] [email: jamile@ufscar.br]
  • Jaqueline Alcântara Marcelino da Silva [lattes] [e-mail:jaqueline.alc@ufscar.br]
  • Márcia Niituma Ogata [lattes] [email: ogata@ufscar.br]
  • Márcia Regina Cangiani Fabbro [lattes] [email: cangiani@ufscar.br]
  • Maria Lúcia Teixeira Machado [lattes] [email: mmachado@ufscar.br]
  • Monika Wernet [lattes] [email: mwernet@ufscar.br]
  • Priscilla Hortense [lattes] [email: prih@ufscar.br]
  • Regimar Carla Machado [lattes] [e-mail: regimarmachado@gmail.com]
  • Rosely Moralez de Figueiredo [lattes] [email: rosely@ufscar.br]
  • Sílvia Carla da Silva André [lattes] [e-mail: silviacarla@ufscar.br]
  • Silvia Helena Zem Mascarenhas [lattes] [email: silviazem@ufscar.br]
  • Simone Terezinha Protti [lattes] [email: simoneprotti@ufscar.br]
  • Sonia Regina Zerbetto [lattes] [email: szerbetto@ufscar.br]
  • Sueli Fátima Sampaio [lattes] [email: suelifs@ufscar.br]
  • Vivian Aline Mininel [lattes] [e-mail: vivian.aline@gmail.com ]

 

Ações do documento
« Dezembro 2018 »
Dezembro
SeTeQuQuSeSaDo
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31